Travel 2019 - 2020 Results


Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 10:40am
Final
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 3
    Terryville Warriors 3
 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Massapequa Kaiser Chiefs 0
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 1
 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 11:40am
Final
    Manhasset Cobras 2
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 1
 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 3
    Plainview Old Bethpage United 4
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 1:40pm
Final
Blue Devils (Boys U12 Blue Devils) 1
    Commack Revolution B08 1
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 4
    Moriches Youth Attack 0
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Center Moriches Revolution 2
Blue Devils (Boys U12 Blue Devils) 3
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 1
    Plainedge Heat 5
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 1:50pm
Final
Blue Devils (Boys U12 Blue Devils) 3
    Sachem White B08 1
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
    Carle Place CP United 2
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 1
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Bay Shore Cachorros 3
Blue Devils (Boys U12 Blue Devils) 4
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 11:10am
Final
    Plainedge Heat 1
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 5
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Blue Devils (Boys U12 Blue Devils) 0
    Bay Shore Avengers 1
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Rocky Point Blue Storm 1
Blue Devils (Boys U12 Blue Devils) 4
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Rebels (Boys U11 Rebels ) 2
    Smithtown Arsenal 5